Die Forschergruppe „Molekulare Neurobiologie“

Müller, Hans Werner and Bosse, Frank and Küry, Patrick and Hasenpusch-Theil, Kerstin and Klapka, Nicole and Greschat, Susanne (2005) Die Forschergruppe „Molekulare Neurobiologie“. In: Jahrbuch der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf 2004. Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf, Düsseldorf, pp. 479-494. ISBN 3-9808514-3-5

[img] Text

Download (1MB)
Item Type: Book Section
Subjects: News about Research and Teaching at the HHUD > 2004
Depositing User: Miray Celenk
Date Deposited: 16 Jun 2014 11:14
Last Modified: 16 Jun 2014 11:14
URI: http://dup.oa.hhu.de/id/eprint/181

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item